Heads of Department

Probrands Heads of Department

Calum Philp
Managing Director
calum@probrands.co.zw
Christo Botha
Probottlers Managing Director
Tommy Wallace
ProBrands General Manager
tommy@probrands.co.zw
Dave Kirtkumar
Prodairy Projects Manager
dave@probrands.co.zw
Nqobani Mthetwa
Group Finance Director
nqobani@probrands.co.zw
Stacey Jackson
Operations Executive
stacey@probrands.co.zw
Chris Strydom
Probottlers General Manager
chris@probottlers.co.zw
Tendai Hofisi
Finance Manager
tendai@probrands.co.zw
Cloudius Zihura
Probottlers Accountant
cloudius@probottlers.co.zw
Onward Nyabadza
Probrands Operations Executive
onward@probrands.co.zw
Patson Nyamhuri
Systems Manager
patson@probrands.co.zw
Zenub Bruff
Procurement Manager
zayn@probrands.co.zw
Gift Madyike
Group HR Manager
gift@probrands.co.zw
Ishmael Mtema
Route to Market Executive
ishmael@probrands.co.zw

Sign up
to our newsletter

Please check your email to complete your sign up.