Heads of Department

Probrands Heads of Department

Calum Philp
Managing Director
calum@probrands.co.zw
Christiaan Botha
Probottlers Managing Director
Dave Kirtkumar
Prodairy Operations Executive
dave@probrands.co.zw
Basil Mabuza
Probrands General Manager
basil@probrands.co.zw
Chris Strydom
Probottlers General Manager
chris@probottlers.co.zw
John Mtelela
Group HR Manager
hr@probrands.co.zw
Nqobani Mthetwa
Finance Director
nqobani@probrands.co.zw
Tendai Hofisi
Finance Manager
tendai@probrands.co.zw
Tafadzwa Karimupfumbi
Probottlers Finance Manager
tafadzwa@probottlers.co.zw
Cloudius Zihura
Probottlers Accountant
cloudius@probottlers.co.zw
Stacey Jackson
Procurement Executive
stacey@probrands.co.zw
Onward Nyabadza
Probrands Operations Executive
onward@probrands.co.zw
Patson Nyamhuri
Systems Manager
patson@probrands.co.zw
Zenub Bruff
Assistant to Directors
zayn@probrands.co.zw

Sign up
to our newsletter

Please check your email to complete your sign up.